Menu

Back

Fabric Team

Editorial Director Liz Skone James liz@hattoncollective.com Creative Director Penny Clements penny@hattoncollective.com Features Director Ali Howard ali@hattoncollective.com Managing Director Katie Hutley katie@hattoncollective.com Client Services Director Becky Pomfret becky@hattoncollective.com Production Heidi Pomfret heidi@hattoncollective.com  

Advertising

To hear more about the benefits of advertising with Fabric, please get in touch: Advertising Sales Debbie Russell debbie@fabricmagazine.co.uk 07811 347299 Steve Ross - BlueStar Media steve.ross@bluestar-media.co.uk 07990 802372
Fabric is published on behalf of REAP Magazines Ltd by Hatton Collective. © Hatton Collective, 2021. All rights reserved. All information correct at time of going to press. Reproduction in whole or part (including storage by any electronic means) is prohibited without prior permission of Hatton Collective. Hatton Collective and REAP Magazines Ltd accept no responsibility for the views expressed by contributors to the magazine.">

Contact Us

 

Fabric Team

Editorial Director
Liz Skone James
liz@hattoncollective.com

Creative Director
Penny Clements
penny@hattoncollective.com

Features Director
Ali Howard
ali@hattoncollective.com

Managing Director
Katie Hutley
katie@hattoncollective.com

Client Services Director
Becky Pomfret
becky@hattoncollective.com

Production
Heidi Pomfret
heidi@hattoncollective.com

 


Advertising

To hear more about the benefits of advertising with Fabric, please get in touch:

Advertising Sales

Debbie Russell
debbie@fabricmagazine.co.uk
07811 347299

Steve Ross – BlueStar Media
steve.ross@bluestar-media.co.uk
07990 802372


Fabric is published on behalf of REAP Magazines Ltd by Hatton Collective. © Hatton Collective, 2021. All rights reserved. All information correct at time of going to press. Reproduction in whole or part (including storage by any electronic means) is prohibited without prior permission of Hatton Collective. Hatton Collective and REAP Magazines Ltd accept no responsibility for the views expressed by contributors to the magazine.