Menu

Back

Contact Us

Publishing queries

Account Director Katie Hutley 020 7292 5593 katie.hutley@bookmarkcontent.com
Senior Account Manager Becky Pomfret 020 7292 5678 
becky.pomfret@bookmarkcontent.com

Advertising queries

Developments and New Homes Manager Karen de Pommereau 00331 43806505 karendepommereau@gmail.com
Advertising Sales Debbie Russell debbie@fabricmagazine.co.uk and Katie Keeney katiek@fabricmagazine.co.uk

Editorial queries

Editor Liz Skone James 020 7292 5636 liz.skonejames@bookmarkcontent.com
Interiors Writer Ali Howard 020 7292 5539 ali.howard@bookmarkcontent.com
Art Director Penny Clements 020 7292 5529 penny.clements@bookmarkcontent.com

The Griffin Building, 83 Clerkenwell Road, London EC1R 5AR